First Impressions · Makeup Products · Swatches

Charlotte Tilbury ‘Filmstar Bronze & Glow’ First Impressions & Swatches

I purchased the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow highlighting and sculpting palette in the shade ‘Light-Medium’ from Beautylish.com a couple days ago, and couldn’t wait for it to arrive! When I got it today I immediately took pictures of it, and then had to apply it to my face- I instantly fell in love! The ‘Sculpt’ shade is the perfect warm contour color for me, and the ‘Highlight’ shade gives me a beautiful ‘glow from within’. The packaging is absolutely stunning, and everything about this product is worth the hefty price tag! I will definitely be incorporating this palette into my everyday makeup routine.
IMG_1928.JPG

What do you use to highlight and contour? I would love to know!

xo,
GG

Leave a Reply

