Uncategorized

Ready…Set…Go!

Hello family, friends, and anyone else who just so happened to land themselves taking a peek at my blog! First, thank you for stopping by to see what I have to offer, and I hope you stick around. This blog is an outlet for me to share makeup that I have purchased, and the occasional review/monthly favorites/etc. I love makeup– let me say it again for the people in the back– I LOVE MAKEUP! I have been collecting makeup since 2008 (since I was 17 years old), and it is without a doubt my favorite hobby. I also love taking pictures of said makeup, and putting it online for the world to see. The beauty community has grown so much over the years, and my beauty collection would not be what it is today without the internet or YouTube. I’ve wanted to start a blog for awhile now, and I finally feel like I have what it takes. I hope to help those looking into new beauty products, or those who have no idea even where to begin when it comes to makeup! We’ve all been there, and I like to think of myself as that older sister who has learned something along the way. I pride myself on being the friend that others come to when it comes to makeup products/tips. So to anyone reading this-know that, yes- this is a blog with a lot of pretty pictures of cosmetics, but it is also a place where if you have a question I will be more than happy to answer!

xo,

GG

Leave a Reply

